Six strains of probiotics used in the fermentation process include: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Biï¬dobacterium lactis and Saccharomyces cerevisiae (boulardii).
Free from crustacea, egg, ï¬sh products, animal products, dairy products, gluten, peanuts, sesame seeds, soybeans, sulphites, tree nuts, lupin. Vegan and vegetarian friendly.
If pregnant or breastfeeding talk to your health professional. Not suitable for children under 3 years.